First part of The Evalanty Series



& Paperback

  • 19300_157623_21_logo


  • LoggaUPPEbokhandel
  • storytel
  • e7czmd1aaxzpcps6cfmb
  • ladda ned
  • Amazon Social Ikon

The year 2042. The existence of magic is known to mankind, which now suffers from the siege of the Dark powers. Every second is a fight for survival, no matter what.


Led by the magician Caleston, Europe is destroyed by a storm of violence, poverty, and misery. The war from a lost time, and beyond the borders of Earth, ruins everything in its path.


​After weeks of torture and experiments in a research-facility, Maisie Brummet has lost her will to live. With no memories of her past, she is unaware of the forces that have awaited her birth for centuries and why.


​Who is the hero and who is the villain? The choice is yours.

The Marionette

Second part of The Evalanty Series

Beneath the calm surface in the dimension of Evalanty, chaos is raging. The war for power between the Light and Dark forces has the inhabitants of Miróna under control.

The search for a solution has grown desperate, and The lost Descendant of Light may be the world's last hope. But when ghosts of the past return, the situation is at risk of getting worse.


Feelings are tense, relationships are tested, and lives are at stake. The question is which one is stuck in the strings.

Who is The Marionette? The choice is yours.